Kris Allen Arrives in Malaysia

8 Feb

Credit: Unknown

Credit: unknown

Kris is in Malaysia because he is going to be in Kuala Lumpur at the Mid Valley Megamall for a Press Conference, Meet and Greet, and Showcase!

Okay, this is from the other night (Manila) and I know I’ve posted many different versions of this video already, but this is super HD quality and I’m sorry… I just can’t get over this (I’ll add some new pics at the end so bear with me). This video so perfectly shows just why I love Kris Allen. Watch this only if you think your heart can take this much adorableness.

“Alright With Me”

Mobile Link
Credit: melvel

Leave a Reply

