Kris Allen’s New Single “The Truth” Featuring Pat Monahan of Train is on iTunes!

11 May

Finally, you can get Kris Allen’s new version of the single, “The Truth” on iTunes! Click on picture to get your own copy!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Kris Allen Addicts and fans of Kris will be trending @krisallen’s #thetruth on twitter starting at 5 pm Eastern tomorrow to commemorate the new single. That’s 4 pm Central and 2 pm Pacific.

Advertisements

One Response to “Kris Allen’s New Single “The Truth” Featuring Pat Monahan of Train is on iTunes!”

  1. jordan May 11, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    The Truth is up to # 111 on the iTunes chart & up to #50 on the iTunes pop chart! Go Kris!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: